top of page

Dampa sa Farmers Market Food Trip

One of the many food concepts that has captured my interest is PALUTO. From the term itself, it's where you buy fresh food, mostly seafood and have them cook for you for a fee.


I took my family to one at The Farmer;s Market in Cubao, Quezon City and we all had a blast!

Having lived in the US the last 6 years, I missed eating fresh seafood and the idea of eating my favorite seafood in however dish I wanted was just exciting. We arrived there a little after 11 am and there were already quite a few people in there.


Me and my sister decided to do the seafood shopping ourselves and had them cooked by one of the restauarants in the place.








I must say the experience was quite fun and exciting. We had a couple of dishes cooked for us and we left the place full and content!






I for sure will be going back and doing this experience again!


XOXO,


Karen

1 view
bottom of page